Winterlicious Backlog Update!

I know a lot of you have been eagerly waiting for my latest reviews, and I’m SO SORRY that there’s been such a big delay on updates… but life just keeps getting in the way ughhhh. I was supposed to have STOCK and CANOE up for you all during the weekend, but they are on their way I promise! Followed by Fred’s Not Here and LUMA right after (which I am still feeling super full from LUMA tonight even at 1 AM)! I’ve got all the pics and notes and I remember every little dish and restaurant details in my head!

Please hang in there and I promise to work super hard tomorrow night to get something out to satisfy your winterlicious curiosities!

THANK YOU ALL YOU DELICIOUSLY WONDERFUL PPL :)
Dreamz*

One thought on “Winterlicious Backlog Update!

  1. Captain Rice February 12, 2014 / 9:32 PM

    SO HUNGER FOR FOODS.

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

