Back to Wrap Up Winterlicious 2014…

I know… it’s been 2 WHOLE MONTHS since Winterlicious… and I FINALLY came back to finish my reviews up… Heh heh. It just got so busy with work/life during that last week of Winterlicious where I was cramming a restaurant in literally every other night. And by the time it was all over, I just procrastinated and realized since the event is over… I had little motivation to finish up the final reviews… which is a terrible thought I know! So now it’s just been trailing on until I’ve finally decided it’s about time to wrap up the Winterlicious, so I can move on to randomly blogging about more new fun restaurants, as well as preparing for Summerlicious since Spring is just around the corner! I do apologize for my lack of commitment for the final stretch, and I will try to make sure this won’t happen for future licious events!

In the meantime, please enjoy the upcoming outdated reviews! And I’ve got a few interesting food places lined up for a blog review after that as well :)

Much sorry,
Dreamz*

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

