Summerlicious 2014 Reservations Starting!

Boys and girls, ladies and gents! It’s that time again! I just wanted to quickly throw up a reminder that reservations DO start on Thursday June 19th, 2014 for this year’s Summerlicious in Toronto! This year the event will be running from Friday July 4th to Sunday July 20th.
I’m sorry this post is a little last minute already and I’ve been meaning to put something up way before, but I’ve been drowning with work and life until tonight! I do hope everyone is all hyped and ready to go though!

Best of luck and I will update again very soon with more details on this year’s events! Get your reservations in early!

Official Summerlicious Toronto Website

Dreamz*

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

