Winterlicious 2015 Preparations!

Hi! I’m Dreamz! I’m alive and still eating! And I’ll be eating my way into the upcoming Winterlicious 2015 (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

When: January 30 – February 12, 2015
Reservations Start: January 15, 2015 (for ALL people and ALL restaurants)

So now is a good time to start checking out the restaurants at the Official Winterlicious Site Here, and marking down your fave menus and places to try. If you’re having trouble deciding, I’ve got last year’s Winterlicious restaurants neatly organized under the “Winterlicious” category tab for you to check out. I’ve started out my list and am working on narrowing it down so I can announce to you the new and old restaurants I’ll be reviewing this year! Stay tunedddd and chomp awaaaaay~ Well not yet, all you get to do is read the menus, mark your calendars, and dream about the delicious food you WILL be chomping on. Have fun and get ready to eat lots for hibernation time in cold cold Toronto :)

*chomp chomp chomp*
Dreamz*

2 thoughts on “Winterlicious 2015 Preparations!

  1. shape host shared hosting review May 23, 2015 / 1:33 PM

    Hi there to every one, it’s actually a nice for me
    to pay a quick visit this web page, it includes priceless Information.

    • xdreamzangelx May 26, 2015 / 9:17 PM

      Thank you! I’m so glad that this is helping you out :) I will definitely continue to write more!

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

