Summerlicious 2015 – Get Ready Now!!!

PSA for the foodie crew!

I know this post is already a little late to the punch, but I wanted to get something out for those of you who haven’t noticed that Summerlicious 2015 reservations have started as of TODAY (June 18)! Make sure you hit up the restaurant list and book your restaurants ahead of time because this year’s event falls under the same timeframe as Toronto’s Pan-Am Games (http://www.toronto2015.org/)! That means they’ve also extended the duration of Summerlicious by an extra week, and you can bet that restaurants everywhere will be full up with locals and travelers! So don’t miss out and make sure you get your tables in ASAP!

There’s a bunch of new restaurants added to the pack this time around as well. And as always, the favourites are back by popular demand. I will follow up in the future with a blog post of my list of restaurants I will be hitting up for this event so you can look forward to the crazy reviews I write up =P . Still on the mission to get my last reviews done for the LAST event before Summerlicious begins (I know I’m sorry I’m so slowwwww but I promise to get them done!). So stay tuned and GOOD LUCK with reservations all!

Summerlicious Website:
http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=04deaf2c85006410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD
Dates:
July 3 – 26, 2015

Dreamz*

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

