Winterlicious 2016* – What’s Upcoming?

I’m so happy that you’re here and ready to join me in my next licious adventure! There will be both old and new restaurants to review, and I’m super excited to be able to share the experiences again! And for the first time ever, I’ll be participating in a Culinary Event :)
You can try to get your hands on tickets for the list of Culinary Events here, but I have a feeling that most of them might be sold out now :( I hope you still have some fun reservations with friends and family coming up though! Here’s what you can be expecting this time for my upcoming reviews:

– Culinary Event: Afternoon Tea @ Casa Loma
– Cluny
– Rosewater
– America
– Fred’s Not Here
– The Chase

Also, a new thing for me this year – I’ll be posting more INSTANT and REGULAR PHOTO UPDATES of my licious events to my Instagram account – @dreamzangel.whit. So if you wanna follow along with my Winterlicious 2016 adventures, you can check them all out there before I get to posting the reviews :) I hope to share more foodie things with you all <3

Thanks for Fooding!
Dreamz*

What Do You Think About Foods? : )

